The WVFMA would like to thank everyone who participated in the 2016 Annual WVFMA conference that was held June 15-18, 2016 at Blackwater Falls State Park Lodge, Davis, WV.  The conference was a resounding success! Speakers included Larry Larson, Director Emeritus of ASFPM National; Eugene Gruber, Director, Mitigation Division, FEMA Region III; Al Lisko, Director of Mitigation-NFIP in WV; Jenny Gannaway, Executive Director of VOAD, plus other notable figures from FEMA and the WV community at large.  Click here for the full agenda.


Written by WVFMA